JSP InsideOUT WORKSHOP 2011


All the images were taken at the Jenny Sun Photography workshop in Singapore, January 2011. I was a participant at the workshop.

The workshop was a great experience !! Meeting a great group of 19 photographers who have become friends. Lastly, the couple feels so romantic :)

Credits to:
Lovely couples : Derrick and Wan Leng
i. Flowers: Garrick Goh of Redcorner Floral Shop, SG. +6598462599
ii. Dresses: Pretty In White www.prettyinwhite.com.my
iii. Hair/makeup: Angie Ng Makeup www.angiemakeup.com


8 thoughts on “JSP InsideOUT WORKSHOP 2011

  1. Pingback: JSP InsideOUT WORKSHOP 2011 « GAVIN GOH | Freelance Photographer – jsp - dowiedz się więcej!

  2. Thanks for the photos. the y look so beautiful and I like all of them.
    I will like to be your friend
    My nae is Mark Tumbay from Liberia- in west Africa
    am presently engaged into photo Journalism and will like to be your best friend.
    Can we be friends?
    my mails is marktumbay@yahoo.com

    • Hi Mark Tumbay,

      Thank you for visiting my blog. Amazing how 2 people can meet up and get to know each other by just clicking the mouse button. I am so glad you click on the button and leave such a wonderful comment. We should get connected and I have added you to MSN chat. We can learn from each other on Photo Journalism.

Leave a Reply

