My first work assignment in Singapore Waters


Returning home after a 3 days trip on a work assignment. Before the trip, I was considering if I should bring my 5D alone with me. Next, should I force myself to shoot with just one lense and that is the 50mm f/1.4? Decisons are never easy, I decided to seek my Mentor for opinion. Yes, as you may have already guessed it. But with 24-70mm f/2.8 (as they called it the multi-purpose lense)???

sg_water_11

sg_water_2

sg_water_4

sg_water_5

sg_water_6

sg_water_7

sg_water_8

5 thoughts on “My first work assignment in Singapore Waters

  1. Hi Gavin,
    Nicely done.
    How about some picture of the ship. I worked on the elect. instalation of all the switchgear for that rig for 18 mo. while at Keppels ship yard. Say Hi to Tony, Adam, Bama and the boys.
    From the USA.
    Larry

Leave a Reply

