Spigen Samsung Galaxy S4 Slim Armor Case


I recently bought my first Android phone, Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500 from iSoft Enterprise. Next: was browsing through forums and one of the first phone cases that caught my attention was the Spigen SGP Slim Armour Case. Those who knows me certainly aware I’m very particular in protecting my electronics devices from being damaged when hit, dropped, or abused in some other way.

There are 5 available colours to choose from and I got myself the Metal Slate ones. The volume and power button are easy to operate too. This is a solid case to pick up for $24.99 from Spigen.com.

SPIGEN-1 SPIGEN-3SPIGEN-4SPIGEN-2

One thought on “Spigen Samsung Galaxy S4 Slim Armor Case

  1. I recently bought my first Android phone, Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500 from iSoft Enterprise. Next: was browsing through forums and one of the first phone cases that caught my attention was the Spigen SGP Slim Armour Case. Those who knows me certainly aware I’m very particular in protecting my electronics devices from being damaged when hit, dropped, or abused in some other way.

Leave a Reply

